updating.gif

INFORMATION ON THIS PAGE IS BEING UPDATED . . . SCHOOL ADDRESS/PHONE NUMBER ARE ACCURATE  8.3.16

LITCHFIELD MIDDLE SCHOOL
470 Castle Boulevard
Akron, Ohio 44303
Office: 330-761-2775


We Are Here To Support You! 
 We believe that it does take a village to raise successful students.  We want you to know that we will work hard to do the best that we can for your child.  Your child is important to us. If you have questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to call the school office.
Thank you in advance for your cooperation and support this school year.

 
ADMINISTRATION:
 

Dyan Floyd
Principal
Phone: 330.873.3330
dfloyd@akron.k12.oh.us 

Jessica Sax
Assistant Principal

7th Grade Students
6th Grade Students Last Names M-Z

Michael Wilson
Assistant Principal
8th Grade Students
6th Grade Students Last Names A-L
Phone: 330.873.3330
mwilson2@akron.k12.oh.us 


COUNSELORS:

Anne Fritz, M.A.
School Counselor
7th Grade Students
6th Grade Students Last Names M-Z
Phone: 330.873.3330
afritz@akron.k12.oh.us

Scott Idahosa M.Ed. 
School Counselor
8th Grade Students
6th Grade Students Last Names A-L
Phone: 330.873.3330
sidahosa@akron.k12.oh.us

Nichole Wirtzberger, Ed.S.
School Psychologist
Phone: 330.873.3330
nhostetl@akron.k12.oh.u


ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS:

Martha Shaughnessy
Phone: 330.873.3330
mshaughn@akron.k12.oh.us
 
Michele Calhoun
Phone: 330.873.3330
mcalhoun@akron.k12.oh.us

001.jpg

FACULTY:      
staff email addresses are being gathered and will be posted as soon as possible... Until then, you can Log In to your child's Home Access Account, click on the teacher's name and your email browser will open with the teacher's email address in the 'To' field.  

Scott Armstrong
Physical Education
Phone: 330.873.3330
sarmstro@akron.k12.oh.us
 
Rebecca Barnum
French
Phone: 330.873.3330
rbarnum@akron.k12.oh.us

Elizabeth Bocian
Social Studies
Phone: 330.873.3330
ebocian@akron.k12.oh.us

Mary Blumberg
Language Arts/Social Studies
Phone: 330.873.3330
mfalato2@akron.k12.oh.us

Sandra Cline
IB Coordinator
Phone: 330.873.3330
scline@akron.k12.oh.us

Gayle Davis
Language Arts
Phone: 330.873.3330
gdavis@akron.k12.oh.us

Richard Deshon
Language Arts/100 Book Challenge
Phone: 330.873.3330
rdeshon@akron.k12.oh.us

Kim Forsythe
Multiple Disabilities Education
Class Info Page
Phone: 330.873.3330
kforsyth@akron.k12.oh.us

Morgan Greene 
Science 
Phone: 330.873.3330
mgreene@akron.k12.oh.us

Jacquelyn Heisler
*
Phone: 330.873.3330
jusinski@akron.k12.oh.us
 
 
Maurice Jackson
Art
Class Info Page
Phone: 330.873.3330
mcj45044@akron.k12.oh.us

Jenny Jurkovic
Language Arts
Student Council Advisor
Phone: 330.873.3330
jjurkovi@akron.k12.oh.us

Jeffrey Lysiak
Math
Phone: 330.873.3330
 jlysiak@akron.k12.oh.us
  
Eleanor Nickras
Music
Choir Director
Class Info Page
Phone: 330.873.3330
ean45931@akron.k12.oh.us

Kristen Parker
Language Arts & History
NJHS Advisor
Phone: 330.873.3330
kparker@akron.k12.oh.us
 

Jody Queen
ACHIEVE
Intervention Specialist
jqueen@akron.k12.oh.us

Lisa Thompson-Cerosky
*
Phone: 330.873.3330
lthompso@akron.k12.oh.us
 
Mark Van Gilder
Math
Phone: 330.873.3330
mvangild@akron.k12.oh.us 

Jefferson Whited
GTT  *Gateway To Technology
Class Info Page
Coach LMS Girls' Basketball Team
SKI Club
Phone: 330.873.3330
 jwhited@akron.k12.oh.us